Top 5 Font Recommendation

Khairan
3 min readApr 1, 2022

--

For the font I only Recommend when I have use it, so for you who have a font that you really love, drop it in the comment so we all can know something new. Shout out for the creator of the font !

1. Myriad Pro

The first one is Myriad Pro, I commonly use for a Minimalist style design. I highly recommend it for you who want to design a perfume brand, nice thickness for a elegant and also minimalist design. Loving it, really looking to use this font for a while.

2. Futura

This next font named Futura. Usually I used it for making a Strong, Brave, but still Elegant and also Modern image for de brand or the design, really useful and really really love this font. If you have a similar style font, drop it in the comment please.

3. Franklin Gothic

For the third font, yes you guest it right, its the Franklin Gothic font, is you wondering, why I would recommend this font, its basically identical to Futura font, NOPE, its not, its really different if you put it in one similar design, it give another type of feeling when you see the design.

4. Cactus Jack

For the fourth font, its the cool Cactus Jack font, really really often use this font, not only it give a fun and stylist design, it also give a friendly feeling, and yes I think Travis Scoot use this font, I don't remember exactly but, I think he does, But anyway, live the font really much.

5. Kelsi

And finally for the last font, the Kelsi font. This font is lowkey great, has that fun, weird, funky, different vibes, also don’t forget there’s the regular versions that has only outline of the font, all a side, really love this font.

A Little bit of “What the hell just happen?”

So This is the end of this article BUT, if you have a font that you really like, drop the name in the comment and share with us your thought, and tell me in the comment which one from five font that i recommend that you use and like

That’s it Thank you

--

--